Meet the Staff of Market Place Auto

Jeff Johnson - General Manager

253-841-4955 - jeffj@marketplaceauto.com

      I  have know the owner of our dealership for many years now. I came to work for him because we both share a passion for the automobile business and customer service. Marketplace Auto has been in the same location serving our customer for almost 20 years . We work hard to sell quality Car's, Truck's and SUV's  in a price range that people ca afford. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to me at any time. 

Aaron "Curley" Bakewell - Finance Manager

253-841-4955 - Aaron@marketplaceauto.com

Rocky Hartwell - Sales Associate

253-414-7174 - rockyh@marketplaceauto.com

I've lived in Puyallup for 15 years, and I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going on vacations, and bowling. I'm new to the car business and I'm enjoying it so far because I get to meet some great people. So come down and see me and I'll make sure your buying experience is easy and hassle free. I'm looking forward to making your buying experience awesome.

Mike Wheeler - Sales Associate

253-444-8983 - Mikew@marketplaceauto.com

Hello, a few things I love are the Seahawks, my fiancé, our Bulldogs, my family, and ice cream. I've worked many jobs in the past, but when I got into the car business 5 years ago, I knew I found my calling and passion. I have made friends instead of just a customer. I want to earn everyone's respect and trust so I can be your car guy for life!!

Steve Smith - Sales Associate

253-841-4955 - steves@marketplaceauto.com

David Schmidt - Sales Associate

253-841-4955 - davids@marketplaceauto.com

Mike Giovengo - Sales Associate

253-841-4955 - mikeg@marketplaceauto.com