Meet the Staff of Market Place Auto

Jeff Johnson - General Manager

253-841-4955 - jeffj@marketplaceauto.com

      I  have know the owner of our dealership for many years now. I came to work for him because we both share a passion for the automobile business and customer service. Marketplace Auto has been in the same location serving our customer for almost 20 years . We work hard to sell quality Car's, Truck's and SUV's  in a price range that people ca afford. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to me at any time. 

Aaron "Curley" Bakewell - Finance Manager

253-841-4955 - Aaron@marketplaceauto.com

Keith Pope - Sales and Finance manager

253-841-4955 - keith@marketplaceauto.com

Rocky Hartwell - Sales Associate

253-414-7174 - rockyh@marketplaceauto.com

I've lived in Puyallup for 15 years, and I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going on vacations, and bowling. I'm new to the car business and I'm enjoying it so far because I get to meet some great people. So come down and see me and I'll make sure your buying experience is easy and hassle free. I'm looking forward to making your buying experience awesome.

Jim Strobel - Salesperson

253-841-4955 - jim@marketplaceauto.com

Leldon Ovechka - Salesperson

253-841-4955 - leldon@marketplaceauto.com

Steve Smith - Sales Associate

253-841-4955 - steves@marketplaceauto.com

David Schmidt - Sales Associate

253-841-4955 - davids@marketplaceauto.com